View Full Version : bad virius site don't go!
childofthenight
11-12-2007, 10:01 AM
DON"T CLICK THIS LINK!don't go to this site you WILL pick up a virius and adware!my comp is still messed up!ww.cardsshoppe.com/christmas[/url] hope this helps someone . its not too bad but my comp is slowed down to that of dial up.:(
JackFrost
11-12-2007, 10:30 AM
Thanks for the warning!
Sickie Ickie
11-12-2007, 01:30 PM
Ouch! Thanks for the warning!
Nancj
11-12-2007, 02:42 PM
Good to Know, thanks for the warning.
Mummy deer-est
11-13-2007, 08:43 AM
Thanks, COTN...hope you get your computer worked out.
childofthenight
11-14-2007, 04:14 PM
I glad someone saw this. as soon as you enter this site you get it. my comp is fine now after 2 days of dumping and scaning files.again the site is cardsshoppe.com/christmas
RRguy
01-01-2008, 10:47 PM
Don't forget to add this one to your restricted sites in your browser.
Blinky
03-20-2008, 11:00 AM
wow Thanks for the heads up!!
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.10 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.